EIGER | mountains of Switzerland

THE ROYAL THREE

Überblick

Möchtet ihr Zürich für einen kurzen Ausflug in die Berge entfliehen? Dann ist diese Tour genau das Richtige für euch. Von einem Besuch in der traditionellen Glasfabrik der Schweiz über eine Bootsfahrt auf einem der schönsten Seen der Schweiz bis hin zu einer Zugfahrt auf die Spitze Europas, das Jungfraujoch (3466 m) - diese Reise hinterlässt einen bleibenden Eindruck. Einer der Höhepunkte ist sicherlich, wenn ihr direkt vor den drei berüchtigten und gefürchteten Bergen Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau steht.

2 day round trip from Zurich
THE ROYAL THREE
from CHF 430
 

Ist diese Reise für mich?

Gruppengröße: Klein

Travel type: Comfort

Fitness Level: Easy

Visa: Switzerland

Auf dieser Reise bleiben wir ausschliesslich in der Schweiz.

Visa Anforderungen hier

Leichte Spaziergänge und Wanderungen für nahezu jedes Fitnessniveau.

.

Transport per Auto, Zug oder Seilbahn

Kleine Gruppe mit maximal 8 Personen + Führer

Übernachtet in typischen Schweizer und historischen Hotels.

Einzelzimmer auf Anfrage

Reiseroute

Tag 1: Genf → Gruyère → Gstaad

 

Wir holen Sie in Ihrem Hotel ab und erreichen innerhalb einer Stunde unsere erste Station - die Glasi - die traditionelle Glasfabrik von Hergiswil. Unterschätzt einen Besuch dieser historischen Stätte nicht - die Glasbläser arbeiten von 6 bis 21 Uhr, sodass immer jemand von der Aussichtsplattform aus zu beobachten ist. Inklusive Mittagessen sollten wir die Fabrik spätestens nach ca. 2 Stunden verlassen und wir garantieren, dass dies mit dem Geschäft, dem Museum, der Aussichtsplattform usw. gar nicht so einfach ist - aber es gibt noch so viel mehr zu entdecken.

.

Denn wir müssen uns beeilen, da der beste Teil dieser Tour noch vor uns liegt. Etwa 1 1/2 Stunden später erreichen wir Grindelwald, ganz am Fuße des berüchtigten und gefürchteten Eigers. Noch heute ist es eine der echten alpinen Herausforderungen für jeden Bergsteiger und Kletterer. Wir wechseln das Fahrzeug und steigen in den Zug nach Kleine Scheidegg, wo wir die königlichen Drei - Eiger, Mönch, Jungfrau - mit all ihrer Anmut bestaunen können. Wir fahren weiter mit dem Zug auf die Spitze Europas - das Jungfraujoch mit herrlichem Ausblick auf das Berner Oberland und den Aletschgletscher. Je nachdem, wie lange wir dort verweilen und wie fit ihr seid, können wir noch eine Wanderung, entlang des Männlichen, unternehmen.

1/3

Tag 2: Gstaadt → Montreux → Genf

Auf dem Rückweg nach Luzern machen wir am Brienzersee einen kurzen Spaziergang entlang des Sees und der wunderschönen Giessbacher Wasserfälle.

.

Dann fahren wir weiter nach Luzern, um einen kurzen Spaziergang durch die Innenstadt einschließlich der Kapellenbrücke zu machen. Von dort aus steigt Ihr aufs Boot auf dem Vierwaldstättersee nach Brunnen. In der Zwischenzeit bringen wir euch das Gepäck und unseren Kleinbus nach Brunnen, wo wir über Schwyz und Rapperswil schlussendlich nach Zürich zurückkehren.

Ist diese Reise für mich?

- Reiseleiter und Transport für beide Tage

- 1 Nacht in einem der Hotels in Grindelwald (3 * oder höher inkl. Frühstück)

- Bahn und Seilbahn zum Jungfraujoch und zurück

- Bootsticket auf dem Vierwaldstättersee

- Eintritt in die Glasfabrik

CYou in Switzerland GmbH

www.cyou.ch

info@cyou.ch

CYou in Switzerland is a travel agency for customized private tours in Switzerland. 

Logo | Clean and Safe | Covid-19
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Tick Tack

- SWITZERLAND - MOUNTAINS - ZURICH - HIKING - BERN - BASEL - PILATUS - BIKING - FONDUE - JUNGFRAUJOCH - SUISSE - CHOCOLATE - GRINDELWALD - RHINE FALLS - EIGER - GLACIER - GENEVA - - CLIMBING - MÖNCH - LUCERNE -SVIZZERA - SAINT GALL - DAVOS - SAINT MORITZ - TICINO - LAKE CONSTANCE - TITLIS - JUNGFRAU - CANYONING - MONTREUX - BERNINA EXPRESS - MATTERHORN - Interlaken

EIGER | mountains of Switzerland

THE ROYAL THREE

Overview

Would you like to escape Zurich for a short trip into the mountains? Then this tour is for you. From a visit in Switzerland's traditional glass factory, a boat cruise on  one of Switzerland's most beautiful lakes, as well as a train ride up onto the top of Europe, the Jungfraujoch (3466 m), this trip will give you a good impression and lots of scenic views of Switzerland's central. The highlight of this tour is when you stand right in front of the three notorious and feared mountains Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau.

2 day round trip from Zurich
THE ROYAL THREE
from CHF 430
 

Is this trip for me?

Group size: Small

Travel type: Comfort

Fitness Level: Easy

Visa: Switzerland

On this trip we only stay in Switzerland.

Check Visa requirements here

Easy walks and hikes for nearly every fitness level. 

Transport via car, train, ship or cable car

Small group with a maximum of 8 persons + guide

Stay in typical Swiss and historic hotels.

Single bedroom on demand

Tripdescription

Day 1: Zurich → Hergiswil → Interlaken

 

We will pick you up at your hotel and within an hour we arrive our first stop - the Glasi - the traditional glass factory of Hergiswil. Don't underestimate a visit here - the glassblowers work from 6 am to 9 pm, so there will be always someone to observe from the viewing platform. Including lunch we should leave the factory latest after about 2 hours and we guarantee you that isn't easy at all with the shop, museum, observation platform and so on - but there is so much more to explore. 

But we have to hurry because the best part of this tour is still upon us. About 1 1/2 hours later we will arrive in Grindelwald, right at the bottom of the notorious and feared Eiger. Still today it is one of the real alpine challenges for every mountaineer and climber. We switch vehicles and hop onto the train to Kleine Scheidegg where we can see the royal three altogether - Eiger, Mönch, Jungfrau - with all their grace. We continue the train ride up onto the top of Europe - the Jungfraujoch with it's magnificent views on the Berner Oberland and the Aletsch glacier. Depending on how long we stay there and on your fitness we could go on a hike to call it a day along the Männlichen - the so-called jester of the royal three. 

1/3

Day 2: Interlaken - Lucerne - Zurich

On our way to back to Lucerne we will stop by at the lake Brienz for a short walk along the lake and the beautiful Giessbach waterfalls. 

Then we will continue to Lucerne itself to take a short stroll through the city centre including the chapel bridge. From there you will go onto a boat cruise on lake Lucerne to Brunnen. In the meantime we will bring your luggage and our minibus to Brunnen as well where we will continue our way back to Zurich via Schwyz and Rapperswil.

What's included?

- guide and transportation for both days

- 1 night in one of Grindelwald's hotels (3* or higher incl. breakfast)

- funicular and cable car to Jungfraujoch and back

- boat ticket on lake Lucerne

- entry to the glass factory 

CYou in Switzerland GmbH

www.cyou.ch

info@cyou.ch

CYou in Switzerland is a travel agency for customized private tours in Switzerland. 

Logo | Clean and Safe | Covid-19
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Tick Tack

- SWITZERLAND - MOUNTAINS - ZURICH - HIKING - BERN - BASEL - PILATUS - BIKING - FONDUE - JUNGFRAUJOCH - SUISSE - CHOCOLATE - GRINDELWALD - RHINE FALLS - EIGER - GLACIER - GENEVA - - CLIMBING - MÖNCH - LUCERNE -SVIZZERA - SAINT GALL - DAVOS - SAINT MORITZ - TICINO - LAKE CONSTANCE - TITLIS - JUNGFRAU - CANYONING - MONTREUX - BERNINA EXPRESS - MATTERHORN - INTERLAKEN -