Nord-Osten

 

Der Kanton Zürich ist ein deutschsprachiger Kanton im Nordosten der Schweiz und mit 1.539.275 Einwohnern der bevölkerungsreichste Kanton des Landes. Zürich hat viel zu bieten, von vielen Shoppingmöglichkeiten und guten Restaurants bis hin zu kulturellen Darbietungen und Museen.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Thurgau ist ein Kanton im Nordosten der Schweiz am Bodensee. Der Kanton ist ein Fahrradparadies und bei Familien und Naturliebhabern gleichermaßen beliebt. Thurgau ist als "Apfelkanton" bekannt, aber auch ein Weinanbaugebiet. Die Stadt Kreuzlingen grenzt an die deutsche Stadt Konstanz und markiert den Beginn einer malerischen Seestraße.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

 
 

Der Kanton St. Gallen oder St. Gallen hat sowohl Stadt- als auch Naturfans viel zu bieten. Die Hauptstadt St. Gallen mit ihrer schönen autofreien Altstadt und dem Abteigebiet, das zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört, ist ein absolutes Muss. Die ländliche Region Toggenburg mit ihren beeindruckenden 7 Churfirsten bietet im Sommer viele Wanderwege und im Winter tolle Skipisten.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Appenzell sind zwei Kantone in der Nordostschweiz am Fuße des Alpsteingebirges. Die Region ist berühmt für ihre vielen lebendigen Traditionen wie den Alpenauf- und abzug von Rindern. Es ist auch eine großartige Region zum Wandern und bietet viele schöne Sehenswürdigkeiten, darunter die berühmte Ebenalp mit dem Gasthaus Aescher oder den beeindruckenden Berg Säntis. Auch die Städte mit den Holzhäusern mit bunten Fassaden sind auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

 

Der Kanton Schaffhausen ist der nördlichste Kanton der Schweiz. Natürlich sind die beeindruckenden Rheinfälle, der mächtigste Wasserfall Europas, ein Muss. Aber auch die mittelalterliche Altstadt mit den wunderschön gestrichenen Hausfassaden und der Festung Munot lädt zum Bummeln ein. Darüber hinaus ist die Region Klettgau ein berühmtes Pinot Noir-Gebiet.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

North East

 

The canton of Zürich is a German speaking canton located in the northeastern part of Switzerland and is with a population of 1,539,275 the most populous canton of the country. Zürich has a lot to offer, from many shopping opportunities and great restaurants to cultural performances and museums.

Where to stay and what to do?

Thurgau is a canton in northeastern Switzerland on the shores of Lake Constance. The canton is a cycling paradise, but is equally popular with families and nature lovers. Thurgau is known as the 'Apple canton' but is also a winemaking area. The town of Kreuzlingen shares a border with the German city Konstanz, and marks the beginning of a picturesque lakeside road.

Where to stay and what to do?

 
 

The canton of St. Gallen or St Gall has a lot to offer for both city and nature fans. The capital of St. Gallen with its lovely car free old town and the Abbey precinct, a UNESCO world heritage site, is a must see. The rural Toggenburg region with its impressive 7 Churfirsten offers many hiking trails in summer and great skiing slopes in winter.

Where to stay and what to do?

Appenzell are two cantons in northeastern Switzerland, at the foot of the Alpstein mountains. The region is famous for its many living traditions, such as the cattle ascent and descent. It is also a great region for hiking and offers many beautiful sights, including the famous Ebenalp with the Aescher inn or the impressive Säntis mountain. Also the towns with the wooden houses with colorful facades are worth a visit.

Where to stay and what to do?

 

The canton of Schaffhausen is the northernmost canton of Switzerland. Of course the impressive Rhine Falls, the most powerful waterfall in Europe, are a must see. But also the medieval old town with the beautifully painted house facades and the Munot fortress invites visitors for a stroll. In addition, the Klettgau region is a famous Pinot Noir area.

Where to stay and what to do?

 

CYou in Switzerland GmbH

www.cyou.ch

info@cyou.ch

CYou in Switzerland is a travel agency for customized private tours in Switzerland. 

Logo | Clean and Safe | Covid-19
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Tick Tack

SWITZERLAND - MOUNTAINS - ZURICH - HIKING - BERN - BASEL - PILATUS - BIKING - FONDUE - JUNGFRAUJOCH - SUISSE - CHOCOLATE - GRINDELWALD - RHINE FALLS - EIGER - GLACIER - GENEVA - - CLIMBING - MÖNCH - LUCERNE -SVIZZERA - SAINT GALL - DAVOS - SAINT MORITZ - TICINO - LAKE CONSTANCE - TITLIS - JUNGFRAU - CANYONING - MONTREUX - BERNINA EXPRESS - MATTERHORN - INTERLAKEN -